Virtual Event

Category

More Info

Read More
QR Code

Date

May 01 2023 - Jun 30 2023
Expired!

Cost

45.00USD

The Path: Fire Module

May 1st – June 30th, 2023

Whether a burning desire or a torch in the night, fire is the truth that lights you up and keeps you going. Dynamic and fierce, fire is a powerful source for both creation and destruction. Fire lives in the belly/navel area, which is also home to the ego, our sense of autonomy, and a feeling of empowerment.

Here’s what you can expect in this issue of The Path:

  • Surya Namaskara: Salutations to the Sun
  • Agni: The Paradox of Anger
  • Sunflowers: From One Seed, A Thousand
  • The Bright Fire: Becoming Your Own Keeper of the Flame
  • Fire of Destruction: Some Things Need to Burn
  • Imposter Syndrome: It’s All in Your Mind
  • Transformation: How Bill James Changed Baseball
  • Kriya Yoga: Breaking the Cycle of Suffering
  • Breaths of Fire: 3 Energizing Practices
  • Trātaka: A Flame Meditation
  • A Balance of Energies: Ayurveda for the Mind

Live practice sessions: 

FUNDAMENTALS OF BACKBENDING: 2hr Workshop with Meghan

ROCKET YOGA: 90min Class with Peg

Live Gathering Times:

May 27th & June 24th (Saturdays)

1pm PT | 2pm MT | 4pm ET | 9pm BST | 6am AEST*next day

 


 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *